Magazines: Zhang Ruo Yun, Tang YiXin, Zhao Liying, Zhou Dongyu, Angelababy, Xu Wei Zhou, & Wu Qian

I might not be able to get a drama with Zhao Liying, Zhou Dongyu, Wu Janice, Tang Yixin and Zhang Ruo Yun together, but I managed to get them all in this post. ^^

Zhang Ruo Yun (Sparrow and Novoland: Castle in the Sky)

Tang Yixin (The Legend of Chusen)

Zhao Liying (Duckweed)

Both Zhao Liying and Zhou Dongyu graced the cover of Marie Claire for the month of June. They have been good friends since Palace and have the cutest weibo interactions ❤

Zhou Dongyu (Soulmate)

Angelababy (General & I)

I want to take a moment to point out that Angelababy was very pregnant just two months ago.

Xu Wei Zhou (singer)

Wu Qian (Fighter of Destiny)

A lot of faves in this post ❤

11 thoughts on “Magazines: Zhang Ruo Yun, Tang YiXin, Zhao Liying, Zhou Dongyu, Angelababy, Xu Wei Zhou, & Wu Qian

  1. Would like to see Zhang Ruoyun and Tang Yixin out in public together

    Liked by 1 person

    • Since they are dating very low key, they refuse to accept working on the same drama. It would be nice, but it is probably for the best to keep work and personal life separate.

      Like

  2. My first reaction to Liying’s picture…what is that thing on her head!!?
    Tang Yixing is just so cute! hahah and so is Zhou Dongyu!
    Wow to AB. Getting back in shape so quickly after giving birth!

    Like

    • me too, I was disappointed with her photoshoot. I am hoping her Bazaar Jewelry one is better.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ooh? She has another one coming out? hahaha Liying is doing so many magazine shoot nowadays! Yay!

        Like

        • I wanted her to do more photoshoots and now that she has more time, she has been doing more CFs and photoshoots. She should be on the cover of Bazaar Jewelry from what I read. I like their photoshoots so I hope this one doesn’t let me down.

          Like

  3. I need Tang Yixin and ZLY in another drama together.

    Like

  4. Am I the only one who thinks that ZRY looks really good as a blonde? He posted on of the pics on Weibo and it was hard to determine if he had gone ash blonde or grey. Regardless it looks almost natural on him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

