Magazines: Mark Chao special

Since I see a lot of votes for more posts on Mark Chao and I know some people are going through Ten Miles of Peach Blossoms withdrawal, I decided to do a special with old photos of Mark Chao. Enjoy!

Videos:

http://www.bilibili.com/video/av9160968/?from=search&seid=5513101453884070081

http://www.bilibili.com/video/av9151209/?from=search&seid=5513101453884070081

Ad: http://www.bilibili.com/video/av9153049/?from=search&seid=5513101453884070081#page=2

14 thoughts on “Magazines: Mark Chao special

  1. Thanks for sending me to heaven on my Sunday evening – I will be on cloud 10 from now on lol

    Liked by 2 people

  2. This is the kind of post-3L3W withdrawls remedy I’m talkin bout. PLEASE tell me I’m not the only one who noticed the pink thong and Mark’s cheeky smile in that same shot?!

    Like

    • lol you are not the only one. I didnt notice it at first, but on my second glance I saw it 😉

      Like

    • I saw it and pretended I saw nothing. 😂

      Like

    • Hahahah! Wow I toally missed it! Now I can’t unsee it. Lol. Mark…😏

      Like

    • lol its pink….it jumps out from among all that black. Also I think thats a bra not a thong…I can see the strap adjuster.

      Thanks so much for this. Before 3l3w I didn’t know who mark was…after…i can never have enough mark….why hasn’t he done more dramas….so i can feast my eyes on him for a long time.

      Like

  3. Mark, why so mischievous with that pink thong? Lmao
    Thanks for this post.
    Saved everything for research purposes

    Like

  4. Really going through mark chao withdrawals! Need more news on him

    Like

  5. Cuci Mata 🙂 Thank you very much for the ‘eye wash’.

    Like

Leave a Reply

